QuaranPink

These were taken a few weeks after my birthday, before the ECQ (Enhanced Community Quarantine) started.

Found this tulle top online and was intending to use it for my birthday. Unfortunately, the delivery didn’t make it on time because… I procrastinated! Oh well.

It’s very feminine—the color, the style, and (yes!) the price. It’s too good to be true, but yeah, it’s worth every penny.

These were captured by mom. See, my mom takes good photos and she won’t stop until I finally like a decent one! She doesn’t complain either.😐

I haven’t seen mom for 3 months now because of the quarantine. Unfortunately, we can’t do video call too as the network data signal in her area is really bad. But we do talk every day. I have this routine of calling mom every day after work (I’m in a work from home setup by the way).

GCQ (General Community Quarantine) starts today and hopefully, she’ll be able to come home soon. I miss you, mama. Hope we can take photos na.😢

Stay safe everyone, especially once the “more relaxed” type of quarantine is implemented this June. Yes, we can finally go out, but that does NOT mean it’s SAFE. The invisible foe is still out there, waiting for its next victim.

As what they are saying, when you choose to go out, you do so at your own risk.

What’s keeping you busy these quarantine days?

Tulle Top | COPPER | Jeans | Forever 21 | Sling Bag | @shnukumaccessories on IG

XOXO,
Urika ♥

Leave a Comment