Fitspire (Part I)

Sharing with you guys a sporty OOTD…

SPORTY_001 SPORTY_002

We had this super cool jacket customized (I just can’t remember where…)!

SPORTY_003 SPORTY_004

And I just love this Sony Walkman logo behind me.♥

SPORTY_005

Sports shorts from Body Music.

SPORTY_006

Shoes from Nike.

SPORTY_007

That face… LOL. (Excuse my warla-face here.☻)

SPORTY_008

I really miss jogging and playing badminton with my friends (from Sony). I remember, we used to request for the earliest shift we can get so that we can also log out early. Then off we go to the nearest park or sports complex to do our morning jog and play badminton. Hayy… Those were the days.♥

SPORTY_009 SPORTY_010

Anyway, I’ll be posting some photos we had on my next blog post!

Photo creds to Jayson Bryan C. Millo for this blog post. Thanks big time!☻

SPORTY_011

How about you? Are you also a sporty-type of gal?

Urika C.

Leave a Reply

