El Amarillo Kamiseta

“Amarillo” is the Spanish term for “yellow”, while “Kamiseta” is the Tagalog term for “shirt” or “top” (Sorry, I just feel like combining them. Haha.). Feeling clever. LOL.

KAMISETA_001

Speaking of “Kamiseta”, the chic “top” I’m wearing here is from a known clothing and apparel company here in the Philippines. Wanna know the name? Scroll down button please.☻

KAMISETA_002

As a style blogger, I can say that their clothes are really classy and stylish – perfect for fashionistas and stylistas out there…

KAMISETA_003 KAMISETA_004

I like the ruffles at the bust area. They draw attention to your bust and create the illusion of fullness.

KAMISETA_005 KAMISETA_006

Top from, tada! Kamiseta.☻ Casual, yet classy.

KAMISETA_007

Leather shorts from Genevieve Gozum.

KAMISETA_008

And to complete the happy amarillo aura, I matched it with my mustard-ish peep-toe shoes.

KAMISETA_009

Shoes from Greenhills.

KAMISETA_010

Check out Zalora and find amazing selection of stylish shoes and high heels!

KAMISETA_011

Hat from SM Accessories.

KAMISETA_012

Necklace from Silverworks. I actually got this as a Christmas present from my brother.☻

KAMISETA_013

Watch from Valentino.

KAMISETA_014

Ring from my Mom. I just don’t know where she got this adorbs.

KAMISETA_015

I’m into clothing business right now by the way. So, if you want to get this top, just feel free to comment below.

KAMISETA_016 KAMISETA_017 KAMISETA_018

Urika C.

2 thoughts on “El Amarillo Kamiseta

Leave a Reply

