One Fine Sunday Mornin’

Here’s a comfortable, casual, and classy OOTD you may want to wear on one fine Sunday morning walk.

HM_001

H&M just recently opened its very first store in the Philippines. And as a fashion-lover/style blogger, I was crazy excited to visit and explore the store’s treasures.☻ Anyway, here are the garbs I got from the store.

HM_002

This kind of comfy sweater can be worn alone. Wear it over a top or undershirt during the cold weather.

HM_003

Sweater and sweat shorts from H&M.

HM_004

Satchel bag from SM Accessories.

HM_005

Loafers from Parisian.

HM_006

Hat from SM Accessories.

HM_007

Glasses from EO.

HM_008

Dog tag from Phil Dogtags.

HM_009

Sporty Gallant Watch from Tomato.

HM_010

Ring from Girl Shoppe.

HM_011

I was really excited to blog again. I missed doing outfit shoots, browsing hundreds and hundreds of photos (LOL), and writing drafts for my blog. But hopefully, I can balance everything now.

HM_012

By the way, how do you like my new red hair? LOL.

HM_013

Credit to my brother, Jayson Bryan C. Millo for the photos. Thank you!☻

Urika C.

2 thoughts on “One Fine Sunday Mornin’

Leave a Reply

