Maxi Generation

We invaded the malls of Baclaran couple of months ago to do some nifty shopping.

MAXI_001

Anyhow stores in Baclaran peddle cheap, but great finds. It’s an ideal shopping place for my fellow recessionistas out there.☻

And this maxi dress is one of my best buys, simple yet charming. I love how open and exposed the neckline is – perfect for wearing chunky and colorful neck pieces.

MAXI_002 MAXI_003

So, I put on two necklaces here.

MAXI_004 MAXI_005

Let’s call the first set “Leopardized”. I used less accessories here as the leopard detail itself is shouting STRIKING already. LOL.

MAXI_006

Necklace from Eastwood City.

MAXI_007

Ring from Girl Shoppe.

MAXI_008

Belt from Genevieve Gozum.

MAXI_009

Bag from Celine.

MAXI_010

I used chunky accessories on the next set – bib necklace, sporty watch, and big rings.

MAXI_011

Necklace from Eastwood City.

MAXI_012

Sporty Gallant Watch from Tomato.

MAXI_013

Rings from Girl Shoppe, Forever 21, and Robinson’s Department Store.

MAXI_014

Accessories can make or break an outfit. It can prettify a plain outfit and ruin the loveliest dress you have. So make sure you accessorize well.☻

MAXI_015

Which set of accessories suits my maxi by the way?☻

Urika C.

2 thoughts on “Maxi Generation

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

