Skull Candy

I love skulls. I love pink. I love my skulls to be pink! LOL.

SKULL_001

If you’re girly and loving skull stuff, you would definitely love these adorbs!

SKULL_002

It was one super-hot day so I really didn’t bother to use an underwear tube top here (sorry).☻ But if you’re going to school or work, please do wear a tube top undergarment (as we don’t want to get unwanted attention).

SKULL_003

I can wear this on a night party though… Just get the right accessories and it would be party mode: ON.

SKULL_004

See-through long-sleeve top from Pippa Clothing PH.

SKULL_005

I’m currently abusing this pair of leather shorts and expect to see more of it on my future posts.☻

SKULL_006 SKULL_007

Leather shorts from Genevieve Gozum.

SKULL_008

I’m into gold oxford shoes and loafers! I find them cool and very stylish. I know this one looks tattered already… Hope Cole Vintage still has a pair for me.

SKULL_009

Oxford shoes from Cole Vintage.

SKULL_010

Rings from Girl Shoppe.

SKULL_011

The bigger the better. Sunnies from Ensembles.

SKULL_012

Thanks to my new photographer by the way. All photos are pretty! Good job, Frankie Lagsit!

SKULL_013

What do you think of my skull candy/ies? Feel free to leave your feedback below, if you have any.☻

SKULL_014

Urika C.

2 thoughts on “Skull Candy

Leave a Reply

