Raindrops

It was one gloomy Saturday morning. I hate to go outside as the rain was pouring hard and I really don’t feel good. Unfortunately, I’m running out of outfit posts and it was the only day that Bjorn and I have the same rest day from work. So still, we took some outfit posts even if it’s wet and windy outside.

DROPS_001

I once spotted a cute outfit on Tumblr. It’s a brown knitted top matched with a pair of tattered denim shorts. I find it really cute I tried looking for the same top… And I failed. However, during a “Tiangge” trip to the Eastwood City, I was so glad to see one! And I got it cheapo by the way.

DROPS_002

I was planning to wear it on a pleasant sunny day, but it turned out that that day is not my day… But that’s fine. We sometimes get awful days.

DROPS_003 DROPS_004

Brown knitted top from the Eastwood City.

DROPS_005

Bag from the Three Wishes Shop. Follow them on Instagram @threewishesshop.

DSC_0017

Shoes – thrifted.

DROPS_007

Watch from the Eastwood City. Bangles from Vanity Accessories.

DROPS_008

I’m sorry if I shy away from the camera. I just really don’t feel good and look good that day. Say hello to my baggy and puffy eyes!

DROPS_009

See you next post!

Urika C.

Leave a Reply

