Fluffy yet Toughy!

Today is my friend’s wedding day, so I’m writing a quick blog here.

These photos were taken last week by my super perky co-blogger/good friend of mine, Bjorn… And I’m actually planning to wear this outfit today – except for the shoes. I’ll be wearing a pair of mustard platforms as these Litas look too biggie for a formal occasion.

Photo 3-24-13, 2 53 45 PM

I was really thinking of wearing something fluffy for my top and something floral for my skirt – I wanna go peplum-ish this time. So anyway, my mom and I were hurrying home when I saw this cheap red peplum skirt from a near boutique. The color and the floral print are just right for that oh-so-girlish look. It’s a perfect pair with this cream chiffon top I got from the Robinson’s Department Store. I love its fluffiness (I can breathe!) and the strong lining on the shoulder area.

Photo 3-24-13, 3 01 46 PM

I put on my Lita shoes and embellished the outfit with spiked stretchy bracelets, plus biggie rings and earrings.

DSC_0524

Bjorn shared with me his eyeglasses here by the way. It goes well with the top I wanna snag it from him!

DSC_0562

Top – Pretty in Pink, Shoes – Forever 21, Accessories – Girl Shoppe and Forever 21, Eyeglasses – SM Accessories

またお会いし!

Leave a Reply

