From Carnation to the City

I’ve gotten so lazy these past few days I wasn’t even able to finish my Prom post. Anyhow, we still have those fab Graduation Balls; yay! I can still use them.

DSC_0253In the meantime, let’s talk about my most recent post. I super love this pretty little dress from Forever 21! I ofttimes wear it on parties whenever I feel so cute (yeah!) and girlish. I don’t usually wear dresses that are just a few centimeters above or below my knees. They have to be like 5 to 6 inches above/below my knees so that they won’t emphasize my thick legs. I just love the length of this one. While the carnation print gives the dainty black dress a feminine touch.

DSC_0250 DSC_0281The accessories that I’m wearing here are from Forever 21 and from the Eastwood “tiangge”. I love everything especially the pink poodle necklace (Eastwood “tiangge”) and the gold ribbon ring (Forever 21)!

DSC_0246DSC_0229-001Now if you want to give this outfit an edgy look, you can add sunglasses to it and a pair of killer stilettos (I used the gladiator-type.). I also carried this big red handbag here to get that chic style. It actually came with my Estee Lauder makeup courtesy of my Achie from Cali! Sweet…

DSC_0345 DSC_0328 DSC_0322 DSC_0354Gladiator stilettos from People are People.

DSC_0242Watch out for my Graduation Ball post! Thank you! またお会いし!

One thought on “From Carnation to the City

Leave a Reply

